Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Northcote, Coburg.

Sharna, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sharna, Female, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am a responsible 35 year old female looking for a room, or another person to start a sharehouse.

Currently moving over from Perth so wont be able to move in until 6th January 2018.
Will share with international male/female, students/workers etc
I am financially stable, studying a Masters (Art History/Writing), looking for part time work.
Arty type who enjoys drawing, watching films, tv shows, games, thinking/discussion.
I also have a well behaved small cat named Thea.

Prefer aircon, wifi, ensuite, close to public transport.
Also to share with nice people that I am likely to get along with.
I am clean, quiet and respectful of others privacy but also happy to hang out when I am free.

Please contact me if you have a room or want to team up :)

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sharna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharna in one of these rentals