Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Adrian, Male, 39, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adrian, Male, 39

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am 39 but look and feel like I am still 28!
I grew up in Canberra, but have travelled around Aus / Europe & USA for the last 19 years working in many interesting roles from recruitment, sales management, marketing etc and DJing on the side.

I am from a large Italian/ Aussie family and although this is the first time I've lived in Melbourne its always felt like a second home to me as I've visited family here since I was a spring chicken.

Started a full time sales job in Richmond last week and currently residing with a close friend in Heidelberg, so I am keen to move asap closer to the city / work.

I have mostly shared flats with people over the last number of years and have never rarely had any issues with it, as I find its all about being respectful and reliable and a great way to meet new people and create friendships in a new city :)

The type of people I tend to get along with the most organically are usually well travelled, interesting, healthy, have a good sense of humour and are creatives in music/ design.

I am a fit, non smoker, single guy (no kids) with a good sense of humour and although I'm not a pancake expert, I do know a tosser when I see one!!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Adrian
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals