Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Red Hill, Mitchelton, Kelvin Grove, Indooroopilly, Chermside, Ashgrove.

Zane, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zane, Male, 27

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

What makes me great to live with is the fact I've managed to successfully and peacefully live the last decade in a variety of cities across the world with all different people ranging in experiences, ages, cultures and genders. I'm pretty handy around the house in regards to general repairs and maintenance (electrical, plumbing, carpentry, gardening, etc). I enjoy creating a home environment where everyone feels welcomed to be themselves and enjoy being social with housemates whilst keeping a healthy balance with each housemates privacy.

I'm very easy going (I know 99% of people say that on their 'about me' sections but, I am). I'm good at being a normal responsible housemate in regards to cleanliness surrounding shared areas, I usually take on the role of bathroom cleaner. I enjoy getting to be friends with my housemates and I'm well known for having D&M convos with people.

I work full-time in electro-technology engineering, and have done so for the last decade. I've got good chat haha and I'm always up for a good conversation with new and interesting people.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Zane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zane in one of these rentals