Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cabramatta, Smithfield, Green Valley, Fairfield, Liverpool.

Jay, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently looking for a new place. Granny flat or house share. I work fulltime. Work most weekends every second week. Or everyweeknd if i decide to. Go to footy trainings during the week. Love to spend time with family and friends. But also like to relax when I get the chance. I'm respectful and clean up after myself. Like a good yarn but also like my own space as for everyone else, who would also love there own space :) I'm kiwi ๐Ÿ˜Š So currently looking for somewhere to stay in the next 2 weeks or so. A granny flat would be cool to.

Thankyou for reading. Hope use are having a good start to the week.

Cheers. Jay :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals