Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Erskineville, Newtown, Eveleigh, Edgecliff.

Ash, Male, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ash, Male, 29

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Ash, I’m a 29 year old originally from England, have lived in this amazing country for 7 years now, and have just moved interstate from Perth to Sydney.

I arrived last Friday and I am working in the CBD as a Commercial Plumber. I work long hours and most Saturday’s so will only be around in the evenings.

I’m an extremely clean and tidy person who has had my own house before. I am sociable and friendly, I totally understand the importance of giving other house mates there own privacy but also always there for a chat.
I don’t mind turning my hand to abit of cooking here and there and always clean up my mess as I go. I like to have to occasional beer or glass of wine over the weekend. I’m easy to get along with and never had any problems in the past. I’m just the normal easy going type of person.
I’m looking for a private room anywhere that close to a train line, shops, cafes and bars but public transport is most important.
I do have a small BMW 1 series that I need to find a place to park also.. I’m planning on selling it due to no longer needing it working in around the city.
If you feel like you may have the room I’m trying to find please get in touch for any further questions you may have.
Look forward to hearing from my new housemates soon.
Ash

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.