Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rothwell, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Mango Hill, Kallangur, Deception Bay.

Bonnie-May, Female, 21, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Bonnie-May, Female, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 9th

About me

Hi there!
My name is Bonnie-May,
I'm a very outgoing person and definatly easy to get along with.
I'm 21 and I work in childcare. Although, currently casual (I have more than one reference to say I always pay my bills on time). I am currently working 3-5 days a week (Min 3 rostered permanent days, 2 on call).
I have a 11m old cat named Bella who is an inside only cat. You must love cats as well. She's my baby and I need to live with someone who will also treat her great and understand how cats can be.

I'm not a smoker and don't often drink (only if i go out, which is not often).
I'm a pretty chilled person, I love just watching Netflix and relaxing. I prefer to spend my weekend nights relaxing in my Pjs. I also love gaming and fishing!
I like to have a clean home, so I will only live with someone who is the same (bad experience living with a dirty person that I had to clean up after every day-.-).
I love being alone most times, but I do love a good chat and laughs (bonus if we really get along haha).
I absolutely love all animals and children. So I defiantly don't mind if you have them (Just as long as they are ok with my cat)

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Bonnie-May is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bonnie-May in one of these rentals