Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 20, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hi! I'm Hannah and I like long walks on the beach.
Ill keep this short and sweet,
I am
- a marketing student at UTS
- clean and reliable with rent
- easygoing and can cop some banter
- appreciative of our own privacy but still want to go for coffee and have dinner together sometimes
- employed at a gourmet donut shop (free donuts for living with me 😎)

I'm looking for
- a chilled group of gals who want to share a home and be friends not strangers
- private room in existing place or we can find a new one together
- a place with easy access to transport, max 30 min to get to central (preferably less but willing to compromise for a beaut place)
- bathroom shared with only one other
- move in in late January (lease ends around the 20th but happy to move in February) stay for at least a year

I know it's impossible to judge someone over a tiny bio, so if you think it could work please get in touch I'd love to get to know you before we move in together.

Ps. Sorry in advance for the shit jokes

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Hannah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals