Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Southbank, Albert Park.

Madi, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madi, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move around Sunday 25 March, 2018.

I’m 25 years old and work full time in South Melbourne in media.

Looking for modern apartment with own bathroom and a car space.

I’m easy to get along with and a warm and friendly person. I’m very clean and tidy and would like to find someone who is the same.

I lay low Monday to Friday, and enjoy relaxing at home and exercising when I can. On the weekend I enjoy going out with friends, shopping and having a few drinks. That being said, I am definitely not looking for a party house!

I only have my bedroom furniture to offer, but would happily purchase other items if needed.

Would prefer to share with just one other person only.

I’m a non smoker and don’t have any pets.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Madi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madi in one of these rentals