Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Worrigee, West Nowra, South Nowra, Nowra, North Nowra, Bomaderry.

Chris, Female, 43, $290, Have pets, Have children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Chris, Female, 43

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Chris I'm 43 and I am teaching myself guitar. I love to sing also. I'm a single lesbian with two kids.

My two kids, 13 and 15 will come stay with me every second weekend, so ultimately I'm looking for a 4 bedroom house that "YOU", and we can all afford to live in together.

We have a 7 year old border collie who is ball obsessed and gentle to other animals. She is my best friend, so it is paramount that she live with us.
I am currently earning just a little under the necessary finance for me to have my own home, so meeting rent each week is not an issue. And because I will be needing 3 bedrooms, I am happy to pay 3/4 of the rent.

I have beds for myself and the kids, washing machine and dryer, kitchen cooking stuff etc... I'm on the hunt for a secondhand fridge and sofas.

Let me know if you are interested.
Cheers πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

Working part time
Have pets
Have children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals