Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Eliza, Mount Martha, Mornington.

Gina (43), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Gina (43)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young at heart, very easy going, positive and friendly person who is neat and tidy but without being over the top about it.
I have 2 boys who are both in high school at Mornington Secondary and they spend 50% of their time at their dad's place. I know some people may be unsure about potentially sharing a house with kids but anyone who knows mine will tell you that they're probably the most well behaved, easy going and well mannered kids they know and are honestly awesome young people who are well trained in helping around the house and are also very considerate and thoughtful.
We have one small dog who is 8 and he is also very well behaved and loves everyone he meets. He doesn't chew things or wreck anything and is really very quiet and cruisey and wouldn't hurt a fly!
I have my own beauty therapy business and I love what I do and am always busy doing something! I enjoy being both social and having down time so am more than happy to hang out and chat or do something or just as happy to leave you to yourself and give you your space, not a lot phases or offends me and I like to be the most positive and happy person I can be. Happy to chat and answer any questions you may have so please don't hesitate to ask :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Gina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gina in one of these rentals