Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Hawthorn East, Richmond, Hawthorn, South Yarra, Hawthorn East.

Laura & Tim, 25, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Laura & Tim, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi potential flatmates! We're an Aussie couple in our mid-twenties who have just secured a great house in Canterbury and are looking to fill one of the bedrooms.

Laura - 25, working full-time in events/marketing at Melbourne Uni. Enjoys icecream, movies, travelling and dogs.
Tim - 25, working (more than) full-time in finance at a consulting company. Enjoys coffee, wine, music and watching sport.
Nala (pictured) - 4, full-time unemployed/volunteer lap-warmer. Pomeranian-cross-something (she's a rescue dog)! House-trained, non-barking, and affectionate. She'll be a part-time resident.

We've both lived in share houses for 6+ years and are respectful of others, tidy and friendly. We enjoy hosting and partaking in dinners with friends, hanging out with Nala, watching Netflix and travelling. We've both completed our Masters and are now dabbling in some more part-time study.

We have plenty of furniture for all of the shared areas, including a 55" TV, Xbox, Wii, Foxtel, Netflix, washing machine, all kitchenware, BBQ and enough movies/books/board games to never leave the house again. We plan to upgrade our fridge and couch (unless you have these). You'll just need whatever you want in your room.

We get the keys on Friday 16 February, so get in touch ASAP if you're keen :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Laura & Tim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura & Tim in one of these rentals