Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Port Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Chloe & Stacey, 26-28, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe & Stacey, 26-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Guys,

Myself and a friend are looking for 2 rooms in an exciting house share.
We are looking to move in on the 26th or 27th on January and are looking to pay no more than $300 pw each.

We are looking for a place either in Melbourne CBD, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond or Port Melbourne. we would consider other areas if there is easy access to the CBD.

About us

Chloe: 26, from London and works for a construction company
likes yoga, pilates, brunch, cinema, coffee, mainly vegetarian/vegan, loves to cook

Stacey: 28, from Christchurch NZ, works for an asset management company
likes, yoga, gym, brunch, GF & DF, loves to travel and cook

Ideally would like to live in a house with no more than 2 other house mates and the room needs to be furnished or part furnished as we have both just arrived from the UK not too long ago.
Please message me asap if you have a suitable room available

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Chloe & Stacey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe & Stacey in one of these rentals