Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach.

Marusa, Female, 26, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marusa, Female, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Marusa. I am looking for some nice and chill place with respectful roommates :) I would like single room but I can accept shared too, specially cause I'm not at home a lot. I'm doing sport certificates and I have two jobs.
I would like to live with chill people, hang out sometimes and have a beer every now and then. I used to party a lot, but now I'm getting old haha but I don't mind living with anyone who likes to have a good time. As long as place is drama-free and clean, I am happy :)
I clean after myself, I am not loud and I am not a smoker (anymore, thanks god). I am learning how to surf, scuba dive, I love ocean and water sports! I do love animals and everything connected to nature! So just an old soul, who likes to read and have a nice, free life :)
It would be great if animals are allowed. I do not have a dog yet, but I intend to adopt one as soon as I settle down.
I would like to live more on the South, anything between Mermaid and Currumbin is fine :)

Thaaaanks :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marusa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marusa in one of these rentals