Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauryne, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauryne, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hi there,
I am a very outgoing, fun, energetic person. I enjoy having a glass of wine with dinner and when I get home from work. I am very laid back and enjoy a movie night but I also like to go out for a meal and some drinks with friends.
I am a yoga instructor and love being outdoors, going to concerts, farmers markets, and going on new adventures. I am a clean, organized person and get along with almost everyone. I love late night chats about important things and even the silly things. I am a vegetarian, however if you do eat meat it doesn't bother me.
I'm moving to Melbourne end of January but I am a planner and wanted to hopefully get a place before I actually moved. I will be getting a job once I get there but will be there on a working holiday visa :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Lauryne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lauryne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauryne
Online Yesterday
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lauryne in one of these rentals