Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Imogen, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Imogen, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 17th

About me

I'm a pretty easy going person, I am respectful and like to have a laugh. I'm all about helping each other out.
I love to cook, and I can clean. I was previously a florist so I love having plants/flowers in the house. I am also a novice handyman.
I work full time shift work as a registered nurse, on a rotating roster.
I do a bit of academic work within my profession, so I'm always out of the house working at different times.
A typical weekend for me is quite relaxed, I like going to the markets, yoga, pottery and hanging out with friends; and a drink and a dance every now and then.
I'm looking to live with people who are also respectful, friendly and similar ways of living.
Would prefer on street parking if possible and an unfurnished room would be great

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Imogen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Imogen
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Imogen in one of these rentals