Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands.

Sia, Female, 30, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sia, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time Monday to Fridays generally 9-5 or thereabouts.
I’m friendly, mature-minded and considerate of others around me. I’m told that i am clean and tidy (the only mess, if any is confined to my own space i.e own bathroom and bedroom).
I am quiet and don’t make too much noise and don’t generally have people/friends over, but may occasionally.
I am conscious of paying rent on time.
I don’t mind having a chat and hanging out with my housemate every now and again but am fairly easy, as I also value my personal and alone time.
I don’t go out too much on week nights and just like to stay in, cook, unwind and relax. I’m a bit more social on weekends but don’t stay out until late and definitely not into wild parties or clubs.
I believe in sharing chores and housework but not overly fussed, especially if we’re both busy and working full-time. As long as communal areas are kept reasonably clean and we both clean up after ourselves.
Most of all, I hope to get along with my housemate and will make efforts to co-exist together. Thanks for stopping by and reading! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.