Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Semaphore, Seacliff, Saint Clair, North Adelaide, Largs Bay, Kent Town, Henley Beach, Grange, Glenelg, Croydon, Brighton, Bowden.

Nathan, Male, 30, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan, Male, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya!
I've just moved back (Adelaide is home) from NZ after working for 6 months in the engineering industry. I'm a mechanical and aerospace engineer, but I currently work in a pub until I get an offer back in my field. My income is steady.

OK, that's the serious stuff, now for some awesome stuff:
I'm a rock-climber and a cyclist, I've seen A LOT of the world (43 countries now), I value and respect the opinions of others and love a good conversation.
I cook like a boss. It sounds like I'm talking myself up, but its not unusual for a housemate to come home and me to say something like 'hey! do you want some paella? I got bored so I went fishing and got some squid and crabs and knocked this up'. Seriously.

I am respectful of privacy but will always be the first one to offer you a beer or wine the second you get home. I'm sociable but don't want a party-house. I read a lot and am full of seemingly useless facts. Take me to a quiz night and we will own it.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Nate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals