Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josephine, Female, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josephine, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hi, my name is Josephine and I'm currently looking for housing within Sydney city area. I'm moving down from the Sunshine Coast (originally from Sweden) because I'm transferring to a new university. In my free time I like to cook, game, be with friends etc. I'm very easy going and quiet, don't mind having a few drinks etc but not looking to live in a party house!
It's very important for me that the people I live with are clean and tidy, since I am myself. :)

I'm looking for a place to stay during a longer period, with a minimum of 4 months. I'm looking for a fully furnished room since I don't have any furniture! I won't be able to move in until mid-late February since I'll be home in Sweden visiting family. :)

Just send me a message if you want to know more about me, I'm an open book!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Josephine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josephine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Josephine
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Josephine in one of these rentals