Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Benoit, Male, 40, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Benoit, Male, 40

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I am Benoit, originally from Belgium but I consider myself a world citizen (I have lived for long periods of times in 6 countries across the world, speak 5 languages and I am learning the 6th one). I am a grown up, responsible and respectful person who is making a drastic career change from the corporate world (15 years + experience) to teaching. I am starting a Master of Teaching at UNSW in Mid July. I enjoy between others reading, good food, salsa dancing, hiking, rock climbing and sailing.

I believe that sharing a place is a great way to live in community while reducing costs and have some flexibility; at the same time, I reckon that agreeing on clear rules of the house and everyone's tasks and responsibilities right from the start is a very effective way of having a smooth sharing experience.

Looking forward to meeting you

Cheers,

Benoit

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Benoit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benoit in one of these rentals