Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyee, Warnervale, Lake Haven, Gosford, Toukley, Kanwal, Hamlyn Terrace, Gorokan, Central Coast, Wyong, Wadalba, Tuggerah, Chittaway Bay.

Jesse (36), $180, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Jesse (36)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Jesse, I am a genuine guy that is looking for a room to rent in a shared house, you will find me to be neat, tidy, and reliable.
Someone that can have a joke and a good time, but still have time to myself as well. I'm currently working Part-time however this is due to a work accident and my rehabilitation should be ending in Jan-Feb with me being allowed to return to full time work there after. I'm 36 with 3 children who I adore, however they would not be relocating with me. I'm down to earth and easy going. I enjoy a good laugh and I love to cook. I love my Xbox gaming but love camping and hitting the outdoors. Originally from New Zealand so I love my rugby and the mighty All Blacks but love the trans-tasman banter between AUS and NZ. Also an avid fan of the Parramatta eels and I enjoy the NRL rilvary. I'm a competent guitarist and love music festivals, concerts and a good old Aussie pub band. Thanks for your time in considering me as a future flatmate.

Working part time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jesse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jesse in one of these rentals