Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
OLIVER, Male, 42, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

OLIVER, Male, 42

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I'm Oliver, I'm 42, shift worker @ Kewana.
I’m looking to either move into a place with roommates or find people who would like to rent out a house/unit. And who work full time/part time as well. I'm currently looking for a place, for a period of 6-12 months.

I am very clean and tidy, respectful, easy going, a non-smoker and love time to myself & with family. I am very rarely at home other than to sleep. I live a physically active lifestyle outside of my shift work, and on days off I enjoy going to the gym, hiking, and spending time with like-minded people...

If you have any questions or queries, please don’t hesitate to email me directly. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards
Oliver😊

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

OLIVER is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact OLIVER
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with OLIVER in one of these rentals