Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Salisbury, Paradise, Modbury, Mawson Lakes, Gawler.

Jamie, Male, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Male, 18

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey my name is Jamie I'm 18 and I'm looking for somewhere i can call home.

I am currently enrolling into senior college in 2018 to complete my SACE. I also have enrolled in a cert 3 in music performance at TAFE for 2018. I am looking for work in retail as i have experience in the retail industry, however i have a steady Centrelink income so i wont have any trouble with rent. A job in retail will only be temporary as i am looking and hoping one day to become a singer.

A little bit bout myself: I am very energetic and always need to be doing something creative, I like to go skating with friends in my spare time when I'm not working on my music or practicing singing. I also enjoy dancing and painting as it helps me keep my mind in a good head space.

So what is it I'm looking for exactly?
I'm looking for a place to call home whether that be a simple unit or a proper house. I'm not really fussed when it comes to gender but i really want to keep the people i live with around my age group (18-early 20's) as these are the people I feel the most comfortable with.

I hope to hear from you soon but into then keep it swaggy!!!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals