Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End, Toowong, Highgate Hill, Brisbane City.

AJ, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

AJ, Male, 27

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hi, I'm AJ, an international student from South Korea studying at UQ for 1.5 years so far.
I am easy to socialize with, but I'm not a party person.
What's really important to me is to respect each other by being tidy, clean, paying rent on time. Trust is my priority before having fun even though I'm up for chatting, having a beer or wine, doing some activities together(maybe movie night, binging on netfilx, going out for drinks or foods only if you want to).

If you want to know whether I'm really trustworthy(at least when it comes to paying rent on time, being clean and tidy, and respecting other tenants in overall standards), you may ask the property manager of the place I'm currently living in. I can confidently give her contact if you are really up for teaming up with me. I have been living in a student accommodation for 1.5 years where several tenants share common areas(kitchen, laundry, living room), and I know how important it is to have a good/respectful/trustworthy mate to live with.

Expecting the same from my future flatmate, I also do understand that we can't always be perfect by being perfectly clean and tidy, sometimes we might be busy leading our own lives. So you don't have to worry about me being like too obssessive about those things.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

AJ is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with AJ in one of these rentals