Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

Hey!

My name's Laura and I'm a 27 year old full time worker. I work for a charity in West End and my job can be pretty hectic, so during the week I enjoy a bit of quiet time and chill. On weekends though I love being social, having a few drinks and hanging with mates. I hope to live with people that want to hang out and share a drink and a chat every now and then, rather than just sharing a house with strangers (more or less). I'm friendly and cheerful, always using my spare time doing things i love - playing/watching sport, baking, travelling, seeing live music or having a few beers.

Im originally from Townsville and moved to Brisbane 5 years ago after finishing Uni. Ive been renting for years and have always been happy to contribute to a clean & tidy household. I've always lived with my siblings though, and as this is the first time living with new people I've put 6 months as my length of stay, just so I can see how it goes.

Just send a message if you want to know more. 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Laura
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or