Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Milsons Point, Manly, Kirribilli, Barangaroo.

Nieshia (28), $600, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nieshia (28)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey

I am a female from the UK aged 27 (currently living in Manly and work in Barangaroo). I enjoy sports, food and the occasional Gin from time to time!

I am clean, sociable and easy to get along with, and respect other people's space.

I work as a Change Manager and am all for chilling in the evenings, getting out and about on the weekends to see as much as possible.

Preferably looking for something in Manly that is close to the Wharf for my commute to the city (Manly is my FAVOURITE place). I am looking for a short term contract up to max 3 months.

Let me know if that sounds what you are looking for in a flat mate and if you know of anything suitable :)

Nieshia

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Nieshia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nieshia in one of these rentals