Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warriewood, Newport, Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Manly, Freshwater, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Brookvale, Bilgola Beach, Bayview, Balmoral, Avalon Beach.

Zahra, Female, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zahra, Female, 18

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys Im Zahra I'm 18years old and from Germany!I am working in a Restaurant in Avalon and at the Newport.I would love to find a place at The nothern beaches asap with people around my age (18-30).I'm an easy going: open-minded individual who is flexible, clean and cool.
I'm looking for a room for the next 2-3 months ( not a share room). I would prefer it to be furnished as I don't have a ute to transport my furniture.In my time off i enjoy going to the beach, spent time with my friends, going out in the city or just hang out at home watching netflix.
If someone is looking for a nice flatmate please contact me!!!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zahra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zahra in one of these rentals