Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gabriella & Liam, 26-27, $260, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Gabriella & Liam, 26-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 15th

About us

We're quiet, respectful and enjoy socialising, but also our own time. We're both very clean and tidy, so you don't have to worry about a dirty kitchen or messy bedroom. We love to read, binge watch Netflix and spend time outdoors, usually hiking. Liam is a fitness fanatic, and enjoys calisthenics and maintaining an active lifestyle.

I'm studying Law at Flinders, and have a strong passion for Human Rights and Animal Advocacy. Liam works around S.A. for a painting company, and is studying a Certificate IV in Small Business Management through Tafe.

We also come with a small and adorable Maltese Shih Tzu named Luna, who is de-sexed, micro-chipped and toilet-trained. She's super cuddly and fluffy, not unlike a teddy bear, and loves people. She'll gladly curl up next to you on the couch and quietly keep you company, or join you for a walk if you're feeling active.

I love to cook, and when possible, will happily prepare a healthy, (vegan), dinner for everyone. I also love plants and gardening, and Liam is very handy around the house.

We'd prefer to live with non-smokers, and people who don't consume alcohol on a too regular basis. As I'll be studying, we'd also prefer not to live with party animals, as there will be many nights where I'll be cooped up trying to finish a major essay or revising for exams. However, we are social, and enjoy dinners, board games, and coffee!

We have our own bedroom furnishings, artwork, plants and furniture for the house, which we'd gladly bring along, or pop into storage if need be.

Feel free to send me a message if you believe we'd get along, and enjoy a clean, relaxed, respectful and happy household!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Gabriella & Liam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Gabriella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gabriella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Gabriella & Liam in one of these rentals