Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond, Burnley, Abbotsford, Hawthorn.

Blair

Early Bird25 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Blair

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Blair :)
I've never lived out of home before and keen to move out in the next couple of months as I have recently started working fulltime. Currently living in Glen Waverley with family. I'm very independent, capable and reliable.
Currently working Mon-Fri as an Occupational Therapist, and waitressing once a week at night.
I am a tidy person, able to stay on top of housework can cook basic meals, and one of my passions is eating out and trying new cuisines. I am also a keen traveler.
Would always be respectful of communal areas and maintain cleanliness.
Love a glass of white wine and cheese platter.
Love socialising with others but also like my alone time.
Goes to the gym a few times a week, not overly obsessed by it though.
Likes to read in spare time, watch Netflix, go shopping or go for a walk
Loves music + coffee
Not overly phased by modernity of house, must be clean though. Ideally looking for housemates around same age and not picky about gender :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Blair in one of these rentals on
Loading...