Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Thirroul, North Wollongong, Austinmer.

Gemma, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gemma, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Gemma, and I've lived in Wollongong for 4 years now. I moved down from Sydney while I was completing my Communications degree, and am currently planning on living in Wollongong for the next three years while I complete my second degree in Sustainable Communities. I'm coming back from a trip to Thailand mid February and will need to move into a place around that time.

I'm keen to move into an existing share-house or find a roommate to get a place with. I'm clean, organised, not a massive party person (one of my favourite things to do is read a book with a tea in hand) but I love doing dinner with friends or a few drinks out in the gong. I'm pretty into baking and cooking, coffee (I work as a barista), crafty stuff like crochet and sewing, and I like to go on hikes and little adventure trips around the coast.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gemma in one of these rentals