Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anatara, Female, 20, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anatara, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

I currently live in a small town near Coffs Harbour doing part time work at a supermarket, I just want to move up to Queensland and start a new life and make new friends and find a career.

I'm not looking to move until January-February next year as I'm saving as much money as I can to always be able to pay off my brand new car, rent and bills.

I think I would be a great person to live with as Im respectable, I clean up after myself, I can socialise but always know when to give people their space. I don't party, I'd prefer making friends who like staying in or going out on adventures to make memories.

I don't plan on going to uni, but I'm hoping to become an air hostess but in the meantime I'll do fulltime work anywhere till I reach my goals.

I'd preferably like to live with a family, females, or a mix of female and male but don't necessarily want to live alone with myself and a male.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Anatara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anatara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anatara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anatara in one of these rentals