Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Riverview, Lane Cove North, Artarmon, Ryde, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Ermington, Chatswood.

Abu, Male, 34, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abu, Male, 34

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Abu, people call me "Abs", a 34-year-old single male who works full time as a print room supervisor. I'm easy going and friendly guy, will get along with anyone and is very respectful of personal space & noise etc.. I'm trying to move closer to work (Lane Cove/Riverview).

I work full-time Mon-Friday at a private school as a print-room supervisor. I enjoy fitness and will be at the gym most afternoons. On the weekend I love to watch my A-league team (WSW) play, do my cardio (running 10kms) and just netflixing on the coach. I'm a bit of a clean freak and like to keep tidy. I'm also in the process of giving Uber a go, so if all goes well, I'll be on the road in my spare time trying to make some extra cash.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Abu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abu in one of these rentals