Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Elizabeth, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elizabeth, Female, 19

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

December 31st

About me

Hi!

I'm a 19 year old student at Unimelb currently studying science. I'm from Newcastle, however, but I decided to move to a bigger city to study. I'm just looking for a chill place to stay whilst I complete an intensive subject during the summer holidays before I move in with a friend in mid Feb.

I love people, but also like my personal space - I enjoy social events buut, if you're busy/not into socialising, I'm quite content keeping to myself (I'll be preoccupied with uni anyways so it'd probably be for the best :) ). I'm also quite tidy and pay my bills on time too.

More about myself: I like going for walks and finding new places, I love church, food, wine, staying in and watching movies, as well as going out with friends.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals