Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Surry Hills, Redfern, Randwick, Paddington, Newtown, Kensington, Centennial Park, Bondi.

Ashley Lim (27), $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley Lim (27)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m 27 and Australian with a Korean background. I am very laid back, friendly, and fun (I 🤔 think). I love going out, photography and wine :) I am currently living in the west as I was working there before but now I have got a new job in central so looking to move in closer to the eastern suburbs, cbd and around. I have all the furniture which I was hoping to keep and bring to the new place so whoever I team up with won’t have to buy anything But their own bed. I was also hoping to pay slightly less considering I would be bringing everything with me. But all this is negotiable. I am willing to wait to team up with the right people but am keen to move closer ASAP. Please contact me if you want to maybe live with me !🙊

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Ashley Lim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley Lim in one of these rentals