Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Kangaroo Point, Woolloongabba.

Bastian, Male, 21, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bastian, Male, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

my name is Basti and I'm a 21 year old German guy and I am looking for a furnished, private room because I'm going to stay in Brisbane til the begin of May. While I'm in Brisbane I'll work in hospitality, play waterpolo and try to get to know the city and meet new people. I would prefer an accommodation close to the city center where I can become part of a dynamic living community. I am always up for a chat during the week and a drink on the weekend. I’m a really open person and love to do a lot activity’s in the nature, but i also i love to watch something on Netflix or just play an evening cards.
The last 3 years I studied Psychology in Düsseldorf, a city in the western part of Germany. For that time I lived in a flatshare as well, so I know how to cook a tasty dinner (enjoy cooking with friends) plus how to clean the kitchen properly afterwards 😉 If you are interested or have any questions, don't hesitate to write me!!
Basti

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Bastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bastian in one of these rentals