Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Nowra, Callala Beach, Callala Bay, Worrigee, Orient Point, Nowra, Greenwell Point, Culburra Beach.

Grant, Male, 31, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grant, Male, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I don't drink, I don't smoke. I clean up after myself. I respect other people and their property. Willing to assist with household chores. Will pay rent on time. Kind and caring, patient.

I have regular ongoing casual employment in the brewing industry which is leading to full-time work. This work involves regular travel within Australia so there will be weeks where I am not at home.

I am also completing my studies in aged care. I have completed the theory, I need to complete the work placement which my current employer is accomodating.

I love pets, in particular dogs and birds. I love nature the great outdoors, in particular anything to do with water such as boating, swimming, snorkelling, scuba diving.

I can provide several references including my current landlady, past landlady as well as professional and character references.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Grant is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grant in one of these rentals