Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jonathan, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jonathan, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Heya, I'll be moving sometime in the new year, and with way the rental market is these days, I figured I'd start early and suss out if there's any interest in a team-up for someplace actually liveable. You know, instead of paying through the nose and having to squat out of a cardboard box...

Me: a 32yo nurse, working the night shift these days, and am keen to start a home, not just a house.

You: 20s to 30s, gainfully employed, the usual housemate stuff (pays bills, somewhat tidy, not an axe murderer, etc, etc).

Ideally looking for two others for a house of three, but also open to 2-bedroom places. I've got the basics of starting up a house - fridge, washing machine, kitchen stuff, some lounge odds and ends, and stuff for my own bedroom. Also a bit of a wine collection that seems to grow faster than I can drink it - help welcome!

I don't have any pets, but pets are very welcome :) Am considering adopting a furball myself once I find somewhere to live, if housemates and landlord approve!

Hit me up if you're in a similar situation. Looking at inner north and west suburbs primarily, but nothing definite yet, so if you have a particular area of Melbourne that tickles your fancy, I'm all ears!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jonathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jonathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals