Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kat, Female, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am driven to be very tidy after i make food or use a space, its just common manners for your housemates! I can cook a mean Thai feast because I'm half thai, i love pets, i'm very friendly but often do keep to myself! I go to the gym 4 times a week and get outside whenever i can. I'm very easy and laid back, I'm hard pressed to think of anything that really bothers me, and i consider myself to be a great person to chill and talk with!
I recently graduated Monash Uni with a degree in Biology- I'm looking for work and accomidation. My current lease ends on December 18th. I'd preferably love an all women house hold with bills included, but of course I'm flexible.
Super excited to start meeting potential flatmates and seeing places- so please message me if you think you have a place in your home for me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals