Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Heath, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Heath, Male, 24

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi, everyone! My name is Heath, and currently seeking a new share house and/or sweet set of housemates in the Melbourne CBD.

I recently graduated from law school and looking forward to the next chapter of my life. I will be working in the city next year, and for convenience sake, hope to live there too. Having moved back with my parents in recent times to save some funds, rejuvenating my independence is a key priority. Prior to this, I have spent many years living in share environments. #willpaythebills

I like to keep busy and value personal development, but also value relaxing and letting loose when the occasion arises. It follows that I am happiest when around people who live life to the fullest. #maxenergy

I keep an open mind with people, my future, and opinions. I love meeting new people and building connections. Much of this attitude comes from extensive travels abroad. #bigpictureperson

My humour must be described as sarcastic, blunt, and dry. If you are overly sensitive we may confront difficulties. #banterisking

In terms of tidiness, I value keeping communal spaces clean, and will definitely adhere to a cleaning schedule. However, the state of my room will often reflect how hectic my life is at any given moment. #teameffort

Finally, I have few physical assets to bring to the team at this stage, but can argue my way out of any utility late fee, and can even give you a tip or two on where to place your next investment.

Hobbies include running, socializing, going to the market, and polishing my shoes.
Please send me a message if interested!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Heath is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Heath in one of these rentals