Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Valley, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach.

Stephanie, Brandon & Taylor, 25-26, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Brandon & Taylor, 25-26

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are three 25 year olds from Canada that have been in Australia for over a year mostly in the Sydney area. We all lived in the same small town back home and have been meeting up throughout our travels but finally are looking to stick together until the end of February.

A little about us
Taylor has lived in the northern beaches of Sydney for 9 months and a little while in Tasmania. She has been in Airlie since the beginning of October and has a full time job at the Reef Gateway Hotel in Cannonvale.
Brandon has been traveling with Taylor and works at Abel Point Marina full time as an electrician
Steph has came here only two days ago, previously living in Sydney area and Griffith and is a journeyman welder

We are working to save up and do some Whitsunday adventures while here. Brandon and Taylor are going to Thailand to meet family at the end of February and want to do the west coast after. Steph is soon to be an auntie and is traveling back home to meet her neice when she's born.

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Stephanie, Brandon & Taylor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie, Brandon & Taylor in one of these rentals