Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy North, East Melbourne, Abbotsford, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Victoria, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I have plenty of experience living in share houses and flats so I am used to sharing spaces and doing my fair share of weekly chores. I am tidy in communal spaces and am looking for a place that is more like a home rather than just a place to live.

A little about me: I am a 24 year-old student from the US who will be starting a masters program in urban planning at RMIT in Feb. I spent about 10 months living in Australia from September 2016-July 2017, including a 3 month stint living and working on a vineyard south of Geelong. I am very easy-going and love the outdoors & the ocean, live music, relaxing with friends and watching netflix. I arrive in mid Jan and am hoping to move in sometime around then. I am looking to live in a share house or flatshare with people around my age. Look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals