Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Northcote, Fairfield, Brunswick.

Chelsea, Female, 21, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chelsea, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a super chill kind of person with a lot of respect to give. A home to me is somewhere where I can feel 100% comfortable and look forward to the company of my housemates. It's a place and time where I can improve myself and sneak away from the real world. I'm definitely like to keep things organised and clean in my living space otherwise if my outside world is cluttered then my inside world feels cluttered. Some things I love would be puzzles, the outdoors and just keeping my hands busy (just recently finished making a basket). I also love travelling and have recently got back from being away for 7 months. If you're looking for a housemate that occasionally talks to herself and is always up for something fun or out of the ordinary then I think I could be all that plus maybe more, who knows, only time will tell xx.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.