Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle.

Lucie & Bryan, 23-24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucie & Bryan, 23-24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone,

We are a couple (23 & 24) and are looking for a place to stay. We are both searching a job in Fremantle in hospitality.
We are easy-going, serious and clean persons who love meeting new people.
We love to share our time to chat with people and both love cinema and music.
We already spent 9 months in New Zealand and it was an amazing experience.
We hope that here in Australia people will be as kind as New Zealanders. ;)

We enjoy so much this place and want to stay few months in this area, so for a long term.
Preferably, it will be perfect for us to share a house with people between 20 to 35 years old.

If our announce sounds good for you feel free to contact us. We will be happy to meet you !


Bryan & Lucie

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lucie & Bryan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucie & Bryan in one of these rentals