Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 26th

About me

Hey Cool Kids,

I'm looking for a new house mate to enjoy a new crib with. My last house mate and I were very close and lived together for over 3 years in 3 different houses (we met on flatmates.com) but sadly she has to return back to the UK.

I work in hospitality as the General Manager of the new epic hot spot in Prahran where you and your friends will receive VIP service whenever you visit. I will be at work for 50+ hours a week. As General Manager I don't really do late nights the latest I work to is 9pm I love to have "wine time" and a debrief at the end of the day but also sometimes I just want to fall in a heap on my bed and understand that you might be the same. I love to get out of the house and am very much looking forward to taking advantage of everything the southside has to offer. I used to live in this area about 5 years a go and I can honestly say it was the most fun I've every had and the most enjoyable area to live in hence why I want to move back

Very respectful of others privacy and personal belongings, however I am happy for you to use any of my stuff, kitchen gadgets, DVDS, ironing board and iron, pots and pans I'm not precious about that sort of thing.

I have an amazing dog, who LOVES everybody but is also very well trained and will listen to any command. He gets lots of walks so he spends most of the day lying in his chair. But he is a great guard dog and looks far more intimidating than he is, so he is great if you want to walk to the shops late at night or go for an evening run, no-one will come near you, haha.

I look forward to hearing from you!

- James

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals