Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Male, 29, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm Jordan, i come from Italy and i'm 29 years old! I moved to Melbourne just recently and I'm currently working behind the bar of a busy restaurant on Acland St!

I lived for 2 years in Berlin before moving to Australia, where i spent 6 months in Sydney and 4 months in SA to get my 88 days of farmwork done and now i'm looking to stay in Melbourne as long as possible!

I like music (been djing for a few years), taking videos with my gopro (and putting them together), tv series, basketball and going for run!

I speak fluently italian, german and english and i'm considering staying in Melbourne long term to study multimedia design, since it has always been a big passion of mine!

I'd love to share a place with 2-3-4 other social people, where i can feel at home and have fun! I'm not exactly looking for a party house, but some beautiful flatmates that are as easygoing as i am and like to chat and have some beers after work, while also respecting each other schedules and privacy :-)

I've been sharing houses for the past few years, so i know how to take care of my stuff, be clean and respect everyone else's spaces. I love to cook and experiment with foods, so sometimes you'd be finding me watching "how to" cooking videos and cooking at random times :-)

I'm looking for a single room close to Acland St/St Kilda or close to where the 96 goes by!

If this sounds good enough for you to consider letting me join your crew, hit me up with what you've got and let's try to meet and get to know each other!

Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Jordan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals