Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Windsor, Prahran, Richmond, Kew, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Lil, Female, 43, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lil, Female, 43

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I started my own business at home as a Natural Healer.

I am a Self employed veg green Eco lover.
I need a regally permitted to do my business at where I live so if you own the house would be lovely.

I am looking for:

*my bed room with lots of storage with build in wardrobe, a large room would be lovely.
*I like to have all bills included in rent.
*walking distance to grocery shopping, shops and cafes;)

I have my own room furniture and have all my salon gears.
I say 3 months here for length of stay see how things goes..

**I can do some house work if that help to get cheaper rent;)
**I am pretty neat and like to have clean environment at all times;)
**my clients will pop in sometimes.

I like to notify my current apartment owner about my moving a month before ideally.

Looking forward to hear:)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lil in one of these rentals