Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thi, Female, 22, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Thi, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 22 y.o Vietnamese female, single. Waiting for my study courses to start again in December, enrolled into Business Human Resources Cert 4 and Government Investigation cert 4. Easy going, neat. I don't talk much but is generally respectful with knowledge of basic common sense and responsibilities. Just looking for a preferably affordable place with respected privacy space. I am working casually in the mean time at varies times as receptionist when notified for on the side money and experience while on holidays. I assure I am able to be considerate all times of other's if it was a shared type home. Income is very stable. I receive frequent income (weekly) that is assuring and is more than able to income managed for rent and self.

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thi in one of these rentals