Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redhead, Newcastle, Merewether, Hamilton, Broadmeadow, Bar Beach.

Sean, Male, 38, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Sean, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys. I absolutely love living in Newcastle with its great beaches, variety of pubs and things to do, fantastic restaurants and nightlife. I like keeping fit, absolutely love going to the beach going out and just enjoying life. I'm a nice guy with a good attitude and I'm a health professional. I enjoy socializing, meeting new people and having new experiences. I'm clean, neat and tidy and have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm quite adaptable and have lived previously in several share-houses which I enjoyed because I like meeting new people.

I enjoy catching up with flatmates whether it's just for a chat, a few drinks at the pub or going out for dinner so if you value friendship in your future flatmate I can definitely offer that. But I also enjoy my independence and alone time too so I can fit in well if you're a busy person or prefer to keep to yourself. Obviously I'm not in my 20's anymore but I still enjoy going out and having fun from time to time so don't think I'm too old for that kind of stuff. If you like BBQ's or having friends over for dinner/drinks that suit's me fine too.

I have a fantastic 10 y.o son who visits me 2 days a fortnight. He's quiet and well behaved. I prefer taking him out to do stuff when we're together so you will rarely see or hear from him - but of course you're house/flatmates should know this beforehand because I need a suitable environment for him to be in.

I'm looking to meet someone/some nice people to share accommodation with for the next chapter in my life and I know I can help to enrich your life in many ways if you choose me as your new flatmate. So please send me a message if you feel we might click so we can meet and I can view your place.

Thanks

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.