Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shay & Cristiane, 34-41, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shay & Cristiane, 34-41

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are looking for our own house or granny flat to rent. Will consider an apartment if it is exceptional but we prefer a house. We would prefer not to live with anyone else in the same house.

We are looking to rent within 20 minutes drive of Bankstown, on the city side, as I am starting a full time job with long term prospects in the area, and Cris will be starting a full time job soon, leading into starting her own business.

I (Shay) am a professional sound engineer, and spend most of my time working. I travel interstate a bit, and arrive home late at night frequently. Our own space is key to a happy undisturbed life for everyone.
Cris is about to be qualified as an immigration agent and will be working in an office initially, and from home in the future.

We are career focused and we aim to start a family in the near future.

We are both drug free and non smokers. We are respectful and clean, and we like to keep our house that way. We don't have parties or "big nights".

We have 2 cars and a motorbike between us and would prefer off street parking.

We have a small cute cat which is very clean and very well house trained. You wouldn't even know we had a cat by looking in our apartment.

If you think we would suit your vacancy, please get hold of us so we can arrange an inspection.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Shay
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or