Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Southport, Main Beach, Bundall, Broadbeach.

Emma & Declan, 23-26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma & Declan, 23-26

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

I have recently moved to Australia from Scotland on a working holiday with my boyfriend Declan on a years working visa. I am 23 and work in a restaurant/bar so work long hours and Declan is 26 and a security systems engineer so spends most of his days commuting between here and Brisbane.

Our lease for our current house is up on the 1st of February, so we would be looking to move in around about then. We would be looking at renting for 4 months with the possibility more.

We both enjoy socialising and going for meals but also enjoy staying in and having a quiet night. We are both active and enjoy going to the gym/swimming when possible. We are tidy to live with and will do our bit around the house.

Own bathroom and a furnished room is preferred, although we wouldn't mind a shared bathroom.

Please let us know if you have anything available!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.