Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rhys (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhys (25)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey!!

I'm an IT professional that loves a spot of banter and a good ol laugh! I

At this stage, my general working hours are from 8 - 4 Monday - Friday, and weekends are usually taken up by NSWRFS. However these times could vary dependent of project work ect (shift work may be included however I'm not one to complain about too much noise)

I am a quiet, responsible adult who likes to spend my downtime either at the gym, studying the latest and greatest IT developments, Playing Xbox, out puttering around on my Motorbike or even vegging out on the couch with Netflix.

I am one to clean up after myself and even cook dinner (Winner, winner - chicken dinner)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rhys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rhys on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rhys
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rhys in one of these rentals